Cross Platform (XP) Events

XP Intergroup Monthly Zoom Speaker Meeting

Zoom (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

STARTING JUNE 13TH

Second Saturday of the month

ROOM 1

TELEPHONE ACCESS:

The number to attend the meeting by phone only is (646) 558-8656 or (720) 707-2699.

Find your local number by clicking here.

Meeting ID: 741 104 609

For more information, contact Letha at cpameetingliaison@gmail.com.

Recipe for Recovery Book Study Workshop

Zoom (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meets Thursdays at 5:30 PM ET, 4:30 PM CT, 3:30 PM MT, 2:30 PM PT

 

Everyone is welcome! We will do a slow read of Recipe for Recovery. We will  make it through the whole book. This may be an opportunity to find a Step Buddy or Sponsor and to make a great beginning on a Twelve Step journey.

TELEPHONE ACCESS:

The number to attend the meeting by phone only is (646) 558-8656 or (720) 707-2699.

Find your local number by clicking here.

Meeting ID: 868 547 410

For more information, contact Letha at cpameetingliaison@gmail.com.

Creativity Workshop

Zoom (Live - Video, Voice and Text)

Meets Every 3rd Saturday 4:00 PM EST

Everyone is Welcome! Come share your creative talents, art, poetry, music, crafts, photography, sculptures, etc.

Meeting ID: 111 283 488
"With the patience and love of folks in CPA, I began to learn a new vocabulary in caring for myself and began to practice acceptance at a level I never knew before."

Chronic Pain Anonymous Service Board. Recipe for Recovery: A Guide to the Twelve Steps of Chronic Pain Anonymous (p. 7). Chronic Pain Anonymous Service Board. 

CPA XP Intergroup

The best way to contact us is through email. Feel free to reach out with questions and suggestions.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now